Jehovah Academy Logo

     
803-934-0818

Staff

Staff


Administration

Mrs. Stephanie L. Webster, Director
Ms. Cheryl Coleman, Records Clerk
Mr. Raymond Jackson, Receptionist
Ms. Katrena Starks, Receptionist

Teachers

Ms. Loretta Walker
Mrs. Pamela Ishman
Leah, Carroll
Ericka Gaymon
Shevone Pugh
Tileta Jackson
Lisa Williams
Natasha Nesman
Latoya Mungin

Teachers Assistants

Del'Resia Brand
Paryse Scarborough

After School Teachers

Nicole Samuels

Food Technician

Cynthia Thompson

Custodians

Michael Session

Board of Directors

Pastor Marion H. Newton, Senior Pastor
Email: jmbc.newton@gmail.com
Phone: 803-775-4032 Ext. 102

Vernetia F. Duncan- Director
Email: vernetiad@yahoo.com
Phone: 803-983-0818 Ext. 102

Stephanie L. Webster- Administrative Assistant
Email: slwebster923@yahoo.com
Phone: 803-934-0818 Ext 101

Ola Budden- Chairperson
Email: OMBudden@aol.com

Leroy Staggers- Consultant
Email: lstaggers@morris.edu
Louise P. Hutchinson- Assistant Secretary
Email: hhutchinson@sc.rr.com

Larry Blanding
Email: DPL53@aol.com

Agnes Frierson- Secretary
Email: afrieron@sc.rr.com

Wiley Tiller- Co-Chairperson
Email: Tillerwj@aol.com

Leola McFadden
Email: leemack2315@yahoo.com

Bessie Sanders Gordon
Email: fhgbsg94@ftc-i.net

Copyright © 2009 - 2019 Jehovah Christian And Academic School . All Rights Reserved. Developed and Maintained by Arche Designs.

     
Location
Jehovah Missionary Baptist Christian and
Academic School
415 Manning Avenue
Sumter, South Carolina 29150
Contact
Receptionist 803-934-0818
Fax 803-934-0937
Ext: 100 Front Desk
Ext: 101 Mrs. Stephanie Webster
Ext: 102 Mrs. Vernetia Duncan